Meet Our Management Team

We strive to be the best for our patients
The contact information listed below for Management  is not to be used for urgent or emergency health issues. Do not send requests for medical information, prescription refills or test results. If you need to speak with your doctor, please call 205-930-0920.

 
David Sorrells David Sorrells Practice Manager

205-445-0145

dsorrells@urologyal.com
Jason Biddy Jason Biddy Assistant Practice Manager

205-445-0246

jbiddy@urologyal.com
Paula McContha Paula McConatha Director of Patient Accounting & Business

205-445-0279

pmcconatha@urologyal.com
Marcie Prescott Marcie Prescott Director of Marketing

205-414-4459

mprescott@urologyal.com
Wayne Spainhoward Wayne Spainhoward Director of Finance and Human Resources

205-445-0141

wspainhoward@urologyal.com
Susan Wilkinson Susan Wilkinson Clinical Director

205-445-0133

swilkinson@urologyal.com
Brandi Brunson Brandi Brunson Accounts Payable/Payroll

205-445-0142

bbrunson@urologyal.com
Tina Cunningham Tina Cunningham Office Supervisor, St. Vincent's East

205-263-5163

tcunningham@urologyal.com
Lori Edwards Lori Edwards Office Supervisor, Grandview

205-445-0241

ledwards@urologyal.com
Jessica Farr Jessica Farr Laboratory Manager

205-445-0165

jfarr@urologyal.com
Deborah Frazier Deborah Frazier Office Supervisor, Princeton

205-445-0255

dfrazier@urologyal.com
Cassidy Hennigsen Cassidy Henningsen Office Supervisor, Medical West

205-445-0180

chenningsen@urologyal.com
Alyssa Hunt  Alyssa Hunt  Healthcare Reform Manager

205-445-0242

ahunt@urologyal.com
Charles Jackson Charles Jackson IT Supervisor

205-445-0112

cjackson@urologyal.com
Nicole Maze Nicole Maze Office Supervisor, St. Vincent's 

205-445-0108

nmaze@urologyal.com
Tosha Pringle Tosha Pringle Research Site Manager

205-414-4423

tpringle@urologyal.com
Greg Rodivich Greg Rodivich Chief Radiation Therapist

205-414-4404

grodivich@urologyal.com
Kim Sharp Kim Sharp Office Supervisor, Shelby

205-263-5151

ksharp@urologyal.com
Susan Shelley  Susan Shelley Surgery Scheduling Supervisor

205-445-0177

sshelley@urologyal.com
Melanie Wiggs Melanie Wiggs Medical Secretary Supervisor

205-445-0161

mwiggs@urologyal.com
Sherry Wilson Sherry Wilson Physician Liaison

205-445-0117

swilson@urologyal.com