Meet Our Management Team

We strive to be the best for our patients
The contact information listed below for Management  is not to be used for urgent or emergency health issues. Do not send requests for medical information, prescription refills or test results. If you need to speak with your doctor, please call 205-930-0920.

 
Jason Biddy Jason Biddy Chief Executive Officer

205-445-0246

jbiddy@urologyal.com
Chris Boylan Chris Boylan Controller

205-445-0141

cboylan@urologyal.com
Alyssa Hunt  Alyssa Hunt  Director of Patient Access

205-445-0242

ahunt@urologyal.com
Charles Jackson Charles Jackson Director of Information Technology

205-445-0112

cjackson@urologyal.com
Paula McContha Paula McConatha Director of Revenue Cycle Management

205-445-0279

pmcconatha@urologyal.com
Marcie Prescott Marcie Prescott Director of Marketing

205-414-4459

mprescott@urologyal.com
Alisa Pugh Alisa Pugh Director of Human Resources

205-414-4427

apugh@urologyal.com
Susan Wilkinson Susan Wilkinson Director of Clinical Operations

205-445-0133

swilkinson@urologyal.com
Lori Edwards Lori Edwards Office Supervisor, Grandview

205-445-0241

ledwards@urologyal.com
Cassidy Hennigsen Cassidy Henningsen Office Supervisor, Medical West & Princeton

205-414-4447

chenningsen@urologyal.com
Nicole Maze Nicole Maze Office Supervisor, St. Vincent's 

205-445-0180

nmaze@urologyal.com
Tosha Pringle Tosha Pringle Research Site Manager

205-414-4423

tpringle@urologyal.com
Greg Rodivich Greg Rodivich Chief Radiation Therapist

205-414-4404

grodivich@urologyal.com
Kim Sharp Kim Sharp Office Supervisor, Shelby

205-263-5151

ksharp@urologyal.com
Susan Shelley  Susan Shelley Surgery Scheduling Supervisor

205-445-0177

sshelley@urologyal.com
Melanie Wiggs Melanie Wiggs Medical Secretary Supervisor

205-445-0161

mwiggs@urologyal.com
Sherry Wilson Sherry Wilson Physician Liaison

205-445-0117

swilson@urologyal.com
LuAnn Spain LuAnn Spain Accounts Payable/Payroll

205-445-0142

lspain@urologyal.com